AHRA Members

AHRA is made up of seven National Health and Medical Research Council (NHMRC)-accredited Advanced Health Research and Translation Centres and three Centres for Innovation in Regional Health. We are located throughout Australia and our member Centres collectively encompass over 90% of researchers and 80% of acute health care services in the country.

Each Centre is a partnership of health services, research institutes and universities. Collectively, our partners work to facilitate and transfer the knowledge from health and medical research translation into the community and health care delivery system.

Our Members